Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts on Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Day Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Children return to School Tuesday 5 June 2018

Term ends on Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Term starts on Thursday 6 September 2018 

Half Term -Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

 Term ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

 

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019

 

Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends Friday 5 April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019 

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 

Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 

Term ends Wednesday 24 July 2019