Term Dates

 

 

Spring Term 2017

Term ends on Friday 31 March 2017

 

~

 

Summer Term 2017

Term starts on Wednesday 19 April 2017

May Day Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Term ends on Friday 21 July 2017

 

~

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Wednesday 6 September 2017

Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Term ends on Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

~

Spring Term 2018

Term starts on Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Term ends on Thursday 29 March 2018

 

~

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts on Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Day Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 – Training Day (school closed)

Children return to School Tuesday 5 June 2018

Term ends on Tuesday 24 July 2018